Skip to content Skip to navigation

schools membership

Wed 8 Feb 2017

A brand new membership package has been launched and all West Sussex Schools are invited to join.

We are in the process of making contact with all West Sussex schools to invite them to become EYE Project members. To find out the benefits of becoming an E.Y.E Project member please visit our membership page.

We welcome the following schools to our 2017 Membership scheme (launched March 2017)

  • Bramber Primary School (Worthing)
  • Broadwater C of E Primary School (Worthing)
  • Chatsmore Catholic High School (Worthing)
  • Durrington High School (Worthing)
  • East Preston Infants (East Preston)
  • English Martyrs Catholic Primary School (Worthing)
  • Ferring Primary School (Ferring)
  • Georgian Gardens Community Primary School (Rustington)
  • Hawthorns Primary School (Worthing)
  • Heene CofE Primary School (Worthing)
  • Holmbush Primary Academy (Shoreham)
  • Jessie Younghusband School (Chichester)
  • Seaside Primary School (Lancing)
  • Shoreham College (Shoreham)
  • Southway Primary School (Bognor Regis)
  • Springfield Infant School (Worthing)
  • Thomas a Becket Junior School (Worthing)
  • Whytemead Primary School (Worthing)
  • Worthing High School (Worthing)



(updated 08/05/2018 - schools will be added to this list as they become E.Y.E Project members)